Tapis de bureau en cuir

As low as /month with (Learn More)
$234.00 Solde Économiser
Leather desk pad - ergonofis
Leather desk pad - ergonofis
Leather desk pad - ergonofis
Leather desk pad - ergonofis

Tapis de bureau en cuir

As low as /month with (Learn More)
$234.00 Solde Économiser

Embellissez et protégez votre bureau avec le tapis ergonofis. Fait à la main de cuir pleine fleur, notre tapis pour bureau rehaussera le look de votre espace de travail tout en offrant une belle surface lisse pour votre souris.

- Fait de cuir pleine fleur de première qualité
- Dimension: 32" x 15.5"
- Épaisseur: 4mm
- Bords naturels
- Fait au Canada

Warranty

Garantie de 1 an
En savoir plus sur nos garanties


Retours & Échanges

Nous acceptons les retours sur les accessoires qui nous sont renvoyés en parfait état (non utilisés) dans leur emballage d’origine (ou son équivalent) dans les 30 jours suivant la date d’expédition.
En savoir plus sur nos politiques de retour

Ce produit utilise du cuir pleine fleur authentique qui présente de belles imperfections, notamment des marques naturelles telles que des cicatrices, des imperfections, des piqûres d'insectes, des marques et des vergetures. Elles sont considérées comme la signature de la maroquinerie fine. Une idée fausse courante est que ces types de marques sont des «défauts». Pensez plutôt à ceux-ci comme une preuve d'origine naturelle. Ces marques intègrent la vie de l'animal. L'absence de marques naturelles signifie souvent que le cuir est de moindre qualité. Nous ne considérons pas les marques naturelles comme un défaut.

Couleur Noir

Expédition gratuite au Canada

Expédié en 3 jours ouvrables

Un tapis luxueux fait au Canada

Fait au Canada, le tapis de bureau ergonofis ajoute attrait visuel et structure à votre espace de travail. Au fil des ans, le cuir pleine fleur doux et lisse au toucher développera une magnifique patine, un gage de sa grande qualité.

Cuir pleine fleur pour un look raffiné

Le cuir pleine fleur est le cuir de la plus haute qualité sur le marché. Il n'est jamais poncé ni poli dans le but d'éliminer ses imperfections, ce qui contribue à le rendre plus durable et résistant. Le résultat est un sous-main aux couleurs et aux textures naturelles qui durera longtemps.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Ce produit utilise du cuir pleine fleur authentique qui présente de belles imperfections, notamment des marques naturelles telles que des cicatrices, des imperfections, des piqûres d'insectes, des marques et des vergetures. Ces marques intègrent la vie de l'animal. L'absence de marques naturelles signifie souvent que le cuir est de moindre qualité. Nous ne considérons pas les marques naturelles comme un défaut.

Le tapis de bureau ergonofis est fait de cuir naturel, il deviendra donc plus foncé et plus lisse avec le temps. Toutes ces conditions sont généralement les caractéristiques recherchées pour lesquelles les gens apprécient le cuir pleine fleur.

Vous pouvez certainement agencer un tapis de bureau avec un Sway ou un Alive. Il faut par contre considérer que si votre bureau est au soleil, le bois va propablement foncir avec le temps autour du tapis de bureau, mais pas en dessous. Le résultat: il y aura problablement une marque de la même grosseur que le tapis de bureau sur votre bureau en bois.

Avis de nos clients

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cali (San Jose, US)
Fresh Leather Smell

I’ve never spent this much on a desk pad! So if you are looking for one with high quality, unique finish and have the extra cash to burn, buy this!

Surprisingly high quality with its own character finish. My Logitech MX Master 3 mice glides over smoothly. Hot dinner plate and coffee spills, no issue.

A
Amanda Parravano (Montreal, CA)
Great gift

Well received

J
Jimmy Carbonneau (Québec, CA)

Leather desk pad

FR
FR

Browse

Black Friday Sale: We’re offering 15% off (almost) all of our accessories!

Black Friday Sale: We’re offering 15% off (almost) all of our accessories!

15%
Leather desk pad
Leather desk pad

Leather desk pad

Sale price $ 295.00 CAD Regular price $ 250.00 CAD

Embellish and protect your desktop with the ergonofis desk pad. Hand-crafted using full grain leather, the highest-quality leather on the market, our desk pad will upgrade your workspace's look while offering a smooth surface for your mouse.


Product Specs

- Made of premium full grain leather
- Size: 32" x 15.5"
- Thickness: 4mm
- Burnished and polished edges
- Color: available in black or hazelnut
- Made in Canada

This product uses authentic full grain leather which has beautiful imperfections this can include natural markings such as scarring, blemishes, insect bites, branding and stretch marks. But these markings are considered the signature of fine leather goods. A common misconception is that these types of markings are “defects.” Instead, think of these as proof of natural origin. These markings incorporate the life of the animal. The absence of natural markings often means that the leather is of lesser quality. We do not consider natural markings a defect.

- Designed, manufactured, and hand-finished in Canada

- 1-year warranty
- Learn more about this warranty

- Ships in 3 to 5 business days

Full grain leather for a refined look

Full grain leather is the highest-quality leather on the market. It's never sanded nor polished to eliminate imperfections, making it more durable and resistant. The result is a durable desk pad with natural colours and textures.

A luxurious desk pad made in Canada

Made in Canada, the ergonofis desk pad creates a visual structure for your workspace. The full grain leather is smooth and soft and will develop a distinguished patina over the years.

The best motors on the market

Of unparalleled quality, Alive is built with the best silent motors on the market, an anticollision system, and an integrated interface that allows you to adjust its height with a simple touch, in a matter of seconds.

300-lb lifting capacity - 10-year warranty
Integrated touch screen

Frequently asked questions

This product uses authentic full grain leather, which has beautiful imperfections, including natural marks such as scars, bug bites and stretch marks. These marks are integral to the animal's life. The absence of such marks often signifies that the leather is of lesser quality. We do not consider these marks to be flaws.

The desk pad is made out of natural leather, which darkens and becomes smoother over time. These characteristics usually are what people who appreciate full grain leather look for.

Yes, you can add a desk pad to your Shift or Sway desk. However, you need to consider that if your desk is exposed to the sun, the wood will most probably darken with time around the desk pad, but not underneath it. The result: there will likely be a mark of the same size as the desk pad on your wooden desktop.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
x

English
English